Home • Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Society of Neuroscience Graduate Students (SONGS) is an organization run by graduate students in the neuroscience program at Western University. Each of our committee members is elected through a voting process. Below you will find some information about our current members and their roles within the Executive Committee.

If you are interested in becoming part of this committee we are always looking to recruit new members. Please get in touch to receive more information about becoming involved with the society.

Krys WieczerzakPresident
Niveen FulcherVice President
Abdullah Al-JajaSecretary
Ariel FrameTreasurer
Position currently vacantMedia Coordinator
Faraj HaddadAcademic Coordinator
Joyla FurlanoSocial Coordinator